Music

Our live music programme is just as delicious as the food. Special guests, talented locals and interstate legends will grace the small stage at The Red Velvet Lounge, all year round. In the colder months there will be a cozy wood fire to tempt you out. Every Friday night expect something excellent, along with special one off events on other nights.

Fridays open late, meals & wood fired pizza served from 5.30-8pm, music usually starts around 6.30pm.


Friday 20 Oct
Open Mic Night (All welcome!!!)

Saturday 21 October
Little Bear
ticketed event – $15 at the door.

Friday 27 Oct
James Parry

Saturday 28 Oct
Aine Tyrrell
Tickets $20 – tickets available here

Friday 3 Nov
Tom Dockray

Saturday 4 Nov
Fred Smith + Cygnet Folk Festival Programme Launch
Tickets $20 – available here

Friday 10 Nov
Black Cat

Friday 17 Nov
Open Mic Night (All welcome!!!)

Friday 24 Nov
Seth Henderson

Saturday 25 November
Songs in the Round at Red Velvet Lounge
Claire Anne Taylor + Hairmay + Tom Vincent
Tickets $18 Adults / $5 Kids – available here

Friday 1 Dec
Ross Smithard

Friday 8 Dec
The Stragglers

Friday 15 Dec
Open Mic Night (All welcome!!!)

Friday 22 Dec
RVL XMAS Concert. Huge celebration!
Isla Ka

Friday 29 Dec
Special Guests yet to be announced

Friday 5 Jan
Alfanant

Friday 12 & Saturday 13 Jan
Cygnet Folk Festival
Tickets event, more info and tickets available here.

Friday 19 Jan
Clare Quinn

Friday 26 Jan
Candice McLeod

+ more gigs to be announced soon. Like us on facebook to stay up to date.

~ Local, Seasonal, Vegetarian ~