Music

Our live music programme is just as delicious as the food. Special guests, talented locals and interstate legends will grace the small stage at The Red Velvet Lounge, all year round. In the colder months there will be a cozy wood fire to tempt you out. Every Friday night expect something excellent, along with special one off events on other nights.

Fridays open late, meals & wood fired pizza served from 5.30-8pm, music usually starts around 6.30pm.


Friday 15 Sept
Open Mic Night (All welcome!!!)

Saturday 16 Sept
An Evening of John Lewis (Modern Jazz Quarter Music)
$15 entry, bookings on 6295 0730

Friday 22 Sept
Arsenic and Old Lace

Friday 29 Sept
Marty Nelson Williams

Friday 6 Oct
Rosie Hansen and Benjamin Pasanen

Friday 13 Oct
Smoky Robinson

Friday 20 Oct
Open Mic Night (All welcome!!!)

Satirday 21 October
Little Bear
ticketed event – $15 at the door.

Friday 27 Oct
Special Guests TBA

Saturday 28 Oct
Aine Tyrrell
ticketed event

Friday 3 Nov
Tom Dockray

Friday 10 Nov
Black Cat

Friday 17 Nov
Open Mic Night (All welcome!!!)

Friday 24 Nov
Seth Henderson

Saturday 25 November
Claire Anne Taylor
Ticketed event

+ more gigs to be announced soon. Like us on facebook to stay up to date.

~ Local, Seasonal, Vegetarian ~